League Division 2 Finalists 2014

Written by admin. Posted in Intermediate/ Senior

Published on July 01, 2014 with

Hurlers League May 2014

SENIOR HURLING LEAGUE DIVISION 2 FIXTURES 2014

Thursday 10 April, 7.15pm

Moorefield v Palatine (Carlow) (Withdrew from league)

 

Thursday 17 April, 7.30pm

Celbridge (Winners) v Moorefield

 

Thursday 24 April, 7.30pm

Confey 2-7  v Moorefield 5-9

 

Thursday 1 May. 7.30pm

Moorefield 2-14 v Sarsfields 0-11

 

Thursday 15 May, 7.30pm

St Laurences’s 1-14 v Moorefield 2-12

 

Thursday 22 May, 7.30pm

Moorefield 2-15 v Kilcock 0-8

 

 

Thursday 29 May, 7.30pm

Ardclough 1-9 v Moorefield 5-12

 

Thursday 5 June, 7.30pm

Moorefield v Kill

 

Thursday 12 June, 7.30pm

Naas 1-9 v Moorefield 1-14

 

Semi Final, Thursday 19 June

Moorefield 3-10 vs Kilcock 1-12, Home @7.30pm

Kilcock League 2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Semi-finals: 1st placed team v 4th   2nd v 3rd  

 

Sunday 6th July

Final

Moorefield 1-11 Celbridge 1-16