Intermediate Hurling Championship Finalists 2014

Written by admin. Posted in Intermediate/ Senior

Published on September 19, 2014 with

Another County Final for Moorefield!!!

Hard luck to the hurlers in the championship Final.

Moorefield 1-10 vs. Naas 2-12

2.15pm, St Conleth’s Park

Sunday 19th October

 

 

10461394_739086222807366_542169944160975909_n

Play off

Tuesday 23rd September

Kill 0-5 v Moorefield 1-11

Venue: Hawkfield, 7.45p.m. (e.t 2 x 10 mins ) 

Celbridge v Ardclough venue Naas

Kilcock v Bye

 Hurling vs Kill Sept 23rd 2014

Tuesday 30th September at 7.45p.m. (e.t 2 x 10 mins ) 

Winners of Celbridge/Ardclough v Kilcock venue Naas

 

Sunday 5th September

Moorefield 2-14 v Celbridge 2-13

Venue: Hawkfield, 12 (e.t 2 x 10 mins ) 

 Hurlers 2014 vs Celbridge Championship

Semi-Final

Date 11th October

Time 4pm

Venue Clane

St Laurences 0-16 v Moorefield 2-14

Sarsfields 0-7 v Naas 4-18

 

 

 

Hurling 14

Intermediate Hurling Championship

Round 1

Moorefield 2-12 Naas 1-12

Thursday 10th July

 

 

Round 2

Moorefield 0-12 v Celbridge 1-16

Thursday 17th July, 7.30pm

Venue: Moorefield

 

Round 3

Moorefield 2-17 v Confey 0-11

Thursday 24th July, 7.30pm

Venue: Moorefield

 

Round 4

Moorefield 3-11 v Sarsfields 0-8

Monday 18th August, 7pm (Change of Date)

Venue: Sarsfields

 

Round 5

Moorefield v St. Laurence’s (Winners)

Thursday 14th August, 7.30pm

Venue: Moorefield

 

Round 6

Moorefield v Kilcock (Draw)

Thursday 21st August, 7.00pm

Venue: Kilcock

 

 

 

Round 7

Kill vs Moorefield 

Thursday 4th September, 7.00pm

Venue: Kill