Senior Hurling Championship 2017

Winners Group

Round 1 Thursday 27th July

Moorefield  3-10 V Maynooth 1-16

Naas   V Celbridge

Round 2 Thursday 3rd August 

Celbridge 2-12 V Moorefield 3-17

Maynooth   V Naas 


Round 3 Thursday 24th August (Change of Fixture)

Maynooth   V Ardclough / Celbridge 

Naas   V Moorefield 

Hurling Championship Round 1  

Thursday 20th July

Venue: Conneff Park, 19.30

Moorefield 5-23 vs St. Columba 3-6,

Ref: Patrick Moore


Congratulations to Paul Dawson who has been named Captain of the Senior team & to Mark Sexton who has been named as Vice-Captain.

We would like to wish Paul, Mark, the team and management the best of luck in the championship.

This entry was posted in Intermediate/ Senior. Bookmark the permalink.