Cumann na mBunscol 2022

25th October

Hard luck to Ballymany who lost to Milltown in a very close game in the Cumann na mBunscol hurling final today. A special mention to Mighty Moores Jake Ryan, Victor Kurbiel, Cole Sheridan, Dean Murnaghan, Owen Murphy, Ollie Hanniffy, Miley Delaney,Jamie Moore, Odhran Byrne and Charlie Flood.

Moorefield hurlers Daragh Kemmy Cullen, Aidan and Ronan Carroll & Sean and Rian Coleman were very lucky to have some Kildare Senior Hurlers present their Gaelscoil team with their Cumann na mBunscol Division 4 winners medals. They’re also pictured with their Cumann na mBunscol trophy and the Christy Ring Cup. Thanks to all of the teachers for their continued support!

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.