Mighty Moores Hurling Awards 2022

We had a great night celebrating another successful year for Moorefield Underage hurling. Well done to the Under-13, 14 & 16 teams were presented with their winning medals.  Congratulations to all of our award winners for 2022. Enjoy the break and we look forward to seeing you in 2023.


Under-13 Player of the Year- Oisin Doyle

Under-13 Spirit of Hurling- Dylan Delmer


Under-14 Player of the Year- Ed O’Keefe

Under-14 Spirit of Hurling- Darragh Maher


Under-15 Player of the Year- Robert Croke

Under-15 Spirit of Hurling- Liam Munnelly


Under-16 Player of the Year- Niall Barry

Under-16 Spirit of Hurling- Darragh Holland


Under-17 Player of the Year- Connor Price

Under-17 Spirit of Hurling- Tadhg O’Connor

Davy Dennis Perpetual Trophy- Shane Delmer

This entry was posted in Underage Presentation. Bookmark the permalink.