Underage Hurling and Camogie AGM 2022

Officers were elected as follows..

Hurling Committee 2023

Executive Representative
Underage ChairmanBill McDonnell086 782 2334 moorefieldhurlingchairperson@gmail.com
Underage Vice ChairmanThomas Hobanmoorefieldcamogiechairperson@gmail.com
Underage SecretaryFergal Harrington087 9047863Secretary.moorefield.kildare@gaa.ie
Underage Treasurermoorefieldcamogietreasurer@gmail.com
PROFionnuala Doyle087 944 9200moorefieldpro@gmail.com
Children's Officer moorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.com
Committee Members Nancy McDonnell
Dominic Corrigan
James Donnolly
Kim Molloy-Roche
Keith Ryan


Our Underage Hurling and Camogie AGM will take place on Monday 9th January.

This entry was posted in AGM. Bookmark the permalink.