Patrician Primary Winners 2017

Well done to the Patrician Primary School who won their Cumann na mBunscol final! Special mention to the four Moorefield players that played today: Shane Delmer, Cory Murphy, Alex Bell and Keylan Thorpe.

This entry was posted in Roll of Honour, Under 12. Bookmark the permalink.